Another day in the jeepney.
This person sat beside me and asked me to move a bit because she won't fit. So I moved a little bit and squeeze my legs together so we can all sit.
After awhile...
Can you sit properly!!!, she exclaimed.
Surprised because of her tone, I forgot that she is a girl and older than I am.
I told her to look at how I am seated. My legs are squeezed next to each other and so are my arms. And she has the nerve to tell me that.
"IT IS NOT MY FAULT THAT YOU'RE FAT AND WON'T FIT.". I answered.
Poor girl, everyone is now looking at her with a smile of criticism on their face.
Sorry to anyone who might get offended. I have nothing against people with extra baggage around their waist. Because I also have them. But I don't act like I am celebrity inside a jeepney.
People, please... When riding a jeepney please remember that it is being used by common people, like me.
Stop acting like you're rich. If you don't want to have the hazzles of taking a jeepney and you feel like you're rich; then buy a FUCKING car.